Contact Us

Whether you have a question, comment, or want to share how you’ve been getting involved in your own area – we enjoy hearing from our readers!

 

If you want to email one of our writers directly, here are their email addresses:

Savannah: Savannahyoungpatriot@gmail.com

Julia: Juliayoungpatriot@gmail.com

Benjamin: Benjaminyoungpatriot@gmail.com

Sarah: Sarahyoungpatriot@gmail.com

Sean: Seanyoungpatriot@gmail.com

Sabrina: Sabrinayoungpatriot@gmail.com

Daniel: Danielyoungpatriot@gmail.com

Bethany: Bethanyyoungpatriot@gmail.com

Ethan: Ethanyoungpatriot@gmail.com

Frank: Frankyoungpatriot@gmail.com

Joseph: Josephyoungpatriot@gmail.com

Noah: Noahyoungpatriot@gmail.com